Team

Ganga Ram Regmi, MSC, MS – Founder & Executive Director
Email: ganga@primatelife.org

Kamal Kandel, MSc (Zoology) – Director, Wildlife Program
Email: kamal@primatelife.org 

Purna Bahadur Ale, MSC – Director, International Relations
Email: purnabale@primatelife.org 

Bikas Giri, MSC – Director, Herpetology Program
Email: bikas@primatelife.org

Madan Krishna Suwal, MSC, MS-Director, Data Science,GIS & Spatial Ecology
Email: madanksuwal@primatelife.org

Rinzin Phunjok Lama, BSC – Program Coordinator & Director/High Altitude Mammals Research & Conservation
Email: rinzin@primatelife.org

Dikpal Krishna Karmacharya, MSC – Director, Ornithological Research and Conservation
Email: dikpal@primatelife.org

Tashi R. Ghale – Field Biologist
Email: tashirghale@primatelife.org

Tenzin Lama – Field Associates
Email: tenzin@primatelife.org

Jamuna Prajapati, BSc – Wildlife Research Associate
Email: jamuna@primatelife.org

Dr. Kshitiz Poudel – Wildlife Disease Ecologist
Email: kshitiz@primatelife.org

 

Leave a Reply